Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer

Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer
Robert Schulze
Email:
r.schulze@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-20
Thorsten Heuer MA

Thorsten Heuer MA

Projektleiter

Thorsten Heuer MA

Projektleiter
Email:
t.heuer@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-640

Katharina Stüwing

Projektleiterin

Katharina Stüwing

Projektleiterin
Email:
k.stuewing@konkret-mafo.de

Yvonne Wolff

Projektleiterin

Yvonne Wolff

Projektleiterin
Email:
y.wolff@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-45

Mahmoud Ayad

Projektleiter

Mahmoud Ayad

Projektleiter
Email:
m.ayad@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-38

Matthias Hellmich

Projektleiter

Matthias Hellmich

Projektleiter
Email:
m.hellmich@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-44

Anja Grewenkamp

Projektleiterin

Anja Grewenkamp

Projektleiterin
Email:
a.grewenkamp@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-646

Tim Klöckner

Projektleiter

Tim Klöckner

Projektleiter
Email:
t.kloeckner@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-641

Uwe Murglat

Vertrieb

Uwe Murglat

Vertrieb
Email:
u.murglat@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-22

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management
Email:
s.lutterbuese@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-33

Martin Beckmann

Projektleiter Entwicklung/IT

Martin Beckmann

Projektleiter Entwicklung/IT
Email:
m.beckmann@konkret-mafo.de

Lemar Schwarz

Werkstudent Entwicklung/IT

Lemar Schwarz

Werkstudent Entwicklung/IT
Email:
l.schwarz@konkret-mafo.de

Nick Schenkel

Projektassistent

Nick Schenkel

Projektassistent
Email:
n.schenkel@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-642

Nils Marquard

Projektassistent

Nils Marquard

Projektassistent
Email:
n.marquard@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-26

Joris Grünhagen

Projektassistent

Joris Grünhagen

Projektassistent
Email:
j.gruenhagen@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-53

Alina Köster

Auszubildende Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung

Alina Köster

Auszubildende Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung
Email:
a.koester@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-59

Tanja Schubert

Auszubildende Büromanagement

Tanja Schubert

Auszubildende Büromanagement
Email:
t.schubert@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-10

Philipp Lebert

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung

Philipp Lebert

Auszubildender Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung
Email:
p.lebert@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-700

Olga Lemanczyk

Auszubildende Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung

Olga Lemanczyk

Auszubildende Fachkraft für Markt- und Sozialforschung
Email:
o.lemanczyk@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-8101