Robert Schulze

CEO

Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer
Robert Schulze
Mail:
r.schulze@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-20
Thorsten Heuer MA

Thorsten Heuer MA

Senior Research Analyst

Thorsten Heuer MA

Senior Research Analyst
Mail:
t.heuer@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-640

Katharina Stüwing

Senior Research Analyst

Katharina Stüwing

Senior Research Analyst
Mail:
k.stuewing@konkret-mafo.de

Yvonne Wolff

Senior Project Manager

Yvonne Wolff

Senior Project Manager
Mail:
y.wolff@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-45

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager
Mail:
m.ayad@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-38

Matthias Hellmich

Research Analyst

Matthias Hellmich

Research Analyst
Mail:
m.hellmich@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-44

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager
Mail:
a.grewenkamp@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-646

Tim Klöckner

Project Manager

Tim Klöckner

Project Manager
Mail:
t.kloeckner@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-641

Martin Beckmann

Head of Development and IT Landscape

Martin Beckmann

Head of Development and IT Landscape
Mail:
m.beckmann@konkret-mafo.de

Nick Schenkel

Junior Project Manager

Nick Schenkel

Junior Project Manager
Mail:
n.schenkel@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-642

Nils Marquard

Junior Project Manager

Nils Marquard

Junior Project Manager
Mail:
n.marquard@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-26

Joris Grünhagen

Project Assistance

Joris Grünhagen

Project Assistance
Mail:
j.gruenhagen@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-53

Sylvia Dieckmann

Project Assistance

Sylvia Dieckmann

Project Assistance
Mail:
s.dieckmann@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-804

Olga Lemanczyk

Project Assistance

Olga Lemanczyk

Project Assistance
Mail:
o.lemanczyk@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-803

Uwe Murglat

Sales

Uwe Murglat

Sales
Mail:
u.murglat@konkret-mafo.de

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management
Mail:
s.lutterbuese@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-33

Tanja Schubert

Project Assistance

Tanja Schubert

Project Assistance
Mail:
t.schubert@konkret-mafo.de
Telephone:
+49 421-16204-10