Robert Schulze

CEO

Robert Schulze

CEO
Robert Schulze
Email:
r.schulze@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-20
Thorsten Heuer MA

Thorsten Heuer MA

Senior Research Analyst

Thorsten Heuer MA

Senior Research Analyst
Email:
t.heuer@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-640

Katharina Stüwing

Senior Research Analyst

Katharina Stüwing

Senior Research Analyst
Email:
k.stuewing@konkret-mafo.de

Yvonne Wolff

Senior Project Manager

Yvonne Wolff

Senior Project Manager
Email:
y.wolff@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-45

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager
Email:
m.ayad@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-38

Matthias Hellmich

Research Analyst

Matthias Hellmich

Research Analyst
Email:
m.hellmich@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-44

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager
Email:
a.grewenkamp@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-646

Tim Klöckner

Project Manager

Tim Klöckner

Project Manager
Email:
t.kloeckner@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-641

Uwe Murglat

Sales

Uwe Murglat

Sales
Email:
u.murglat@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-22

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management

Silke Lutterbüse

Office Management
Email:
s.lutterbuese@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-33

Martin Beckmann

Software Engineering / IT

Martin Beckmann

Software Engineering / IT
Email:
m.beckmann@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-804

Lemar Schwarz

IT

Lemar Schwarz

IT
Email:
l.schwarz@konkret-mafo.de

Nick Schenkel

Junior Project Manager

Nick Schenkel

Junior Project Manager
Email:
n.schenkel@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-642

Nils Marquard

Junior Project Manager

Nils Marquard

Junior Project Manager
Email:
n.marquard@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-26

Joris Grünhagen

Project Assistance

Joris Grünhagen

Project Assistance
Email:
j.gruenhagen@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-53

Alina Köster

Project Assistence

Alina Köster

Team Assistence
Email:
a.koester@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-59

Tanja Schubert

Team Assistence

Tanja Schubert

Team Assistence
Email:
t.schubert@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-10

Olga Lemanczyk

Team Assistence

Olga Lemanczyk

Team Assistence
Email:
o.lemanczyk@konkret-mafo.de
Phone:
(+49) 421-16204-8101