Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer

Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer
Robert Schulze
Email:
r.schulze@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-20
Thorsten Heuer MA

Thorsten Heuer MA

Projektleiter

Thorsten Heuer MA

Projektleiter
Email:
t.heuer@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-640

Katharina Stüwing

Projektleiterin

Katharina Stüwing

Projektleiterin
Email:
k.stuewing@konkret-mafo.de

Yvonne Wolff

Projektleiterin

Yvonne Wolff

Projektleiterin
Email:
y.wolff@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-45

Mahmoud Ayad

Projektleiter

Mahmoud Ayad

Projektleiter
Email:
m.ayad@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-38

Matthias Hellmich

Projektleiter

Matthias Hellmich

Projektleiter
Email:
m.hellmich@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-44

Uwe Murglat

Vertrieb

Uwe Murglat

Vertrieb
Email:
u.murglat@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-22

Anja Grewenkamp

Projektleiterin

Anja Grewenkamp

Projektleiterin
Email:
a.grewenkamp@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-646

Tim Klöckner

Projektleiter

Tim Klöckner

Projektleiter
Email:
t.kloeckner@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-641

André Sancken

IT

André Sancken

IT
Email:
a.sancken@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-645

Monika Meister

Sekretariat

Monika Meister

Sekretariat
Email:
m.meister@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-34

Jana Kolkowski

Projektassistenz

Jana Kolkowski

Projektassistent
Email:
j.kolkowski@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-46

Silke Lutterbüse

Sekretariat

Silke Lutterbüse

Sekretariat
Email:
s.lutterbuese@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-0

Joris Grünhagen

Auszubildender

Joris Grünhagen

Auszubildender
Email:
j.gruenhagen@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-53

Alina Köster

Auszubildende

Alina Köster

Auszubildende
Email:
a.koester@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-59