Robert Schulze

CEO

Robert Schulze

Geschäftsführer
Robert Schulze
Email:
r.schulze@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-20
Dr. Karina Lloyd

Dr. Karina Lloyd

Project Manager

Dr. Karina Lloyd

Project Manager
Email:
k.lloyd@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-642

Katharina Stüwing

Project Manager

Katharina Stüwing

Project Manager
Email:
k.stuewing@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-59

Yvonne Wolff

Project Manager

Yvonne Wolff

Project Manager
Email:
y.wolff@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-45

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager

Mahmoud Ayad

Project Manager
Email:
m.ayad@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-38

Matthias Hellmich

Project Manager

Matthias Hellmich

Project Manager
Email:
m.hellmich@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-44

Uwe Murglat

Sales

Uwe Murglat

Sales
Email:
u.murglat@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-22

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager

Anja Grewenkamp

Project Manager
Email:
a.grewenkamp@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-646

Tim Klöckner

Project Manager

Tim Klöckner

Projektleiter
Email:
t.kloeckner@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-641

André Sancken

IT

André Sancken

IT
Email:
a.sancken@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-645

Monika Meister

Team Assistance

Monika Meister

Team Assistance
Email:
m.meister@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-33

Pierre Barth

Project Assistant

Pierre Barth

Project Assistant
Email:
p.barth@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-15

Silke Lutterbüse

Team Assistance

Silke Lutterbüse

Team Assistance
Email:
s.lutterbuese@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-0

Joris Grünhagen

Team Assistance

Joris Grünhagen

Team Assistance
Email:
j.gruenhagen@konkret-mafo.de
Telefon:
0421-16204-0